New BMA Officers

If you should ever need to contact one of the BMA Board members, visit the BMA Officers page for their contact information.  Your BMA Board for 2017 is:

Omar Moheize – President

Michael Carson – Vice President

Steven Aragon – Secretary/Treasurer

Teri Kaczmarek – Director

Brenda Castaneda – Director

Joe L. Flores – Director

Melissa Gwynne – Director

About burbankbma

Burbank Management Association
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s