BMA Officers

2018 BMA Board of Directors

President
Omar Moheize
omoheize@burbankca.gov
818-238-3943

Vice President
Michael Carson
mcarson@burbankca.gov
818-238-5114

Secretary/Treasurer
Steven Aragon
saragon@burbankca.gov
818-238-5500

Director
Teri Kaczmarek
tkaczmarek@burbankca.gov
818-238-3553

Director
Brenda Castaneda
bcastaneda@burbankca.gov
818-238-3342

Director
Joe L. Flores
jlflores@burbankca.gov
818-238-3773

Director
Chris White
cwhite@burbankca.gov
818-238-5132