BMA Officers

2019 BMA Board of Directors

President
Omar Moheize
omar@burbankbma.org
818-238-3943

Vice President
Michael Carson
mike@burbankbma.org
818-238-5114

Secretary/Treasurer
Steven Aragon
steven@burbankbma.org
818-238-5500

Director
Teri Kaczmarek
teri@burbankbma.org
818-238-3553

Director
Joe L. Flores
joe@burbankbma.org
818-238-3773

Director
Chris White
chris@burbankbma.org
818-238-5132

Director
Jennifer Moran
jennifer@burbankbma.org
818-238-3141