BMA Officers

2021 BMA Board of Directors

President
Michael Carson
mike@burbankbma.org
818-238-5114

Vice President
Chris White
chris@burbankbma.org
818-238-5132

Treasurer
Steven Aragon
steven@burbankbma.org
818-238-5500

Secretary
Jennifer Moran
jennifer@burbankbma.org
818-238-3141

Director
Teri Kaczmarek
teri@burbankbma.org
818-238-3553

Director
Brenda Castaneda
brenda@burbankbma.org
818-238-3340

Director
Arsen Oganesyan
arsen@burbankbma.org
818-238-3581