BMA Nominations

To all Burbank Management Association members:

The BMA nomination process closed at 3:00 PM on Monday November 21st and our nomination committee: Charles Peck, Susan Langford, and Patrick Flynn have submitted their report. They have received the following seven nominations for the corresponding board positions. There was exactly one nomination for President, one for Vice-President, one for Secretary/Treasurer, and four for Director. Since the number of nominations matches the positions open, there will not be an election and the following are deemed elected as your BMA Board members for 2017:

  • Omar Moheize – President
  • Michael Carson – Vice President
  • Steven Aragon – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Brenda Castaneda – Director
  • Teri Kaczmarek – Director
  • Melissa Gwynne – Director
  • Joe Flores – Director

The 2016 Board of Directors thanks each of you for your support during the year and wishes you and your families the warmest of holiday greetings and a wish for a very Happy New Year! We hope that 2017 brings us further success in achieving our goals for a stronger association for our members’ benefit.

***A special thanks to the Nomination Committee for all your work!!

Steven Aragon
Burbank Management Association

About burbankbma

Burbank Management Association
This entry was posted in Announcements, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s