2014 BMA Board Announcement

Burbank Management Association Members:

The BMA nomination process closed November 18th, and our nomination committee: Kevin Mitchell, Teri Kaczmarek, and Charles Peck have submitted their report. Since the number of nominations matched the positions open, the following are deemed elected as your BMA Board members for 2014:

Scott Mellon – President
Omar Moheize – Vice President
Steven Aragon – Secretary/Treasurer
Brenda Castaneda – Director
Melissa Gwynne – Director
Matt Elsner – Director
Michael Carson – Director

The 2013 Board of Directors thanks each of you for your support during the year and wishes you and your families the warmest of holiday greetings and a wish for a very Happy New Year! We hope that 2014 brings us success in achieving our goals for a stronger association for our members’ benefit.

***A special thanks to the nomination committee for all you work!!

Steven Aragon
Burbank Management Association

About burbankbma

Burbank Management Association
This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s