2022 BMA Board Announcement

Your BMA Board for 2022 are:

Michael Carson – President
Chris White – Vice President
Steven Aragon – Treasurer
Jennifer Moran – Secretary
Brenda Castaneda – Director
Osvaldo Hernandez – Director
Nick Hammett – Director

Their contact info can be found on our BMA Officers page.

About burbankbma

Burbank Management Association
This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s