2018 BMA Board Annoucement

Your BMA Board for 2018 are:

Omar Moheize – President
Michael Carson – Vice President
Steven Aragon – Secretary/Treasurer
Teri Kaczmarek – Director
Brenda Castaneda – Director
Joe L. Flores – Director
Chris White – Director

Their contact info can be found on our BMA Officers page.

About burbankbma

Burbank Management Association
This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2018 BMA Board Annoucement

  1. chris5624 says:

    Congratulations and thank you for serving another term.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s